WERA Council
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

WERA Council

Officers: 

Felice Levine, President: flevine@aera.net

Mustafa Yunus Eryaman, Vice President: yunuseryaman@gmail.com

Sari Lindblom-Ylänne, Immediate Past President: sari.lindblom-ylanne@helsinki.fi 
Ingrid Gogolin, President-Elect: ingrid.gogolin@eera.eu
Liesel Ebersöhn, Secretary-General: liesel.ebersohn@up.ac.za

 

Representatives of members:

 

American Educational Research Association (AERA)

Barbara Schneider, Representative: bschneid@msu.edu

Associação Brasileira de Pesquisadores Negros (ABPN) (Brazilian Black Researchers Association)

Paulino Cardoso, Representative: paulino.cardoso@gmail.com


Associação Nacional de Pesquisa e Pós-Graduação em Educação (ANPED) (National Association of Research and Graduate Studies on Education
Geovana Mendonça Lunardi Mendes, Representative: geolunardi@gmail.com

 

Consejo Mexicano de Investigacion Educativa (COMIE)

Teresa Bracho Gonzalez, Representative: teresa.bracho@flacso.edu.mx, teresabracho@gmail.com

 

Education Association of South Africa (EASA)

Ruth Mampane, Chair: ruth.mampane@up.ac.za

 

Educational Research Association of Singapore (ERAS)

Kam Ming Lim, President: Kamming.lim@nie.edu.sg


 

European Educational Research Association (EERA)

Theo Wubbels, President: T.Wubbels@uu.nl

 

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Erziehungswissenschaft (DGfE)

German Educational Research Association (GERA)
Hermann Josef Abs, Representative: h.j.abs@uni-due.de


 

Hong Kong Education Research Association (HKERA)

Winnie Wing Mui So, Member of Executive Board: wiso@eduhk.hk

 

Japanese Educational Research Association (JERA)

Manabu Sato, Representative: 20120003@gakushuin.ac.jp

 

Korean Educational Research Association (KERA)

Mimi Bong, Representative: mimibong.kim@gmail.com

 

Malaysian Association for Education (MAE)

Ibrahim Ahmad Bajunid, President: iabajunid@hotmail.com

  

Multidisciplinary Educational Research Association (Spain),

(Asociación Multidisciplinar de Investigación Educativa) (AMIE)

Rocio Garcia-Carrion, President: rocio.garcia@deusto.es

 

Netherlands Educational Research Association (Vereniging voor Onderwijs Research) (VOR)

Monique Volman, President,  M.L.L.Volman@uva.nl

 

Pakistan Association for Research in Education (PARE)

Nelofer Halai, President: nelofer.halai@aku.edu

  

Polish Educational Research Association (PERA)

Joanna Maria Madalinska-Michalak, President, joanna.michalak@onet.pl

 

Scottish Educational Research Association (SERA)

George Head, Representative, George.Head@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Sociedad Española de Pedagogía (SEP)

Gonzalo Jover, President: gjover@edu.ucm.es

 

Sociedad de Investigación Educativa Peruana (SIEP) 

(Peruvian Educational Research Society) 

Veronica Villaran, Representative, veronicavillaran@gmail.com

 

South African Education Research Association (SAERA)

Aslam Fataar, Representative, afataar@sun.ac.za

 

Taiwan Education Research Association (TERA-Taiwan)

Ying-Yao Cheng, Representative: chengyy@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Turkish Educational Research Association (TERA-Turkey)

Dincay Koksal, Representative: dkoksal@yahoo.com

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal